Old Building

Took a hike at the Purisima Creek trail on the California Coast last week and passed by some farms.  An old barn building next the road caught my eye to shoot the door for this week’s Thursday Doors post.  The door was open when I walked by to shoot a photo and I noticed it didn’t contain any farm animals; it was being used like a storage shed with “stuff”piled everywhere but since we’re only posting doors that’s where this ends.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I decided to throw in this photo of the neighbor’s driveway ornament from across the street to spice up this post.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for visiting my blog and thanks to Norm 2.0 for his Thursday Doors blog.  For more blogs and photos of doors by others please go to: Thursday Doors.

12 thoughts on “Old Building

      1. This summer I got so far behind I doubted I’d ever catch up, but I am catching up and finally see the light at the end of the tunnel!
        Just under 300 emails and posts to go to have my inbox cleared out and ready to get behind on the next photo trip. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

